Keep me logged in

Bhumihar Shaadi > Brides in United Arab Emirates

Bhumihar Brides in United Arab Emirates

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Bhumihar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Hardwar, Uttarakhand, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Executive



Our daughter name is Khushbooand she work in Damac in Dubai as a sr process associate. We belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. she has completed her MBA in 2015

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B Tech



We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. People describe her as courageous, enthusiastic, understanding, hard-working and soft-spoken. Her hobbies and interests are internet surfing, cooking, nature, traveling and puzzles.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Duwai, UAE, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant



Shristi Tilak is homely, passionate and carrier driven girl. Currently working as a management consultant in Dubai employed with Lloyd Register, a UK based company . Prior to this, She has worked as a consultant in Germany. She has also worked as an R & D Engineer in the initial part of her career in a French Company Schneider Electric at Bangalore . She is an MBA from HEC Paris and a BE (Mechatronics) from Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal. She has completed her 10th from ICSE Board and 12th from CBSE at Pune with 89 % and 91% respectively . Primary education happened in Kolkata and Bangalore. Father , Mr Amarendra Kumar Tilak , B. Sc , MBA , Working at Sr Management level as Asst Vice President in Shriram Fertilisers & chemicals ( Unit DCM Shriram Ltd ) , Delhi . Mother Mrs Rita Tilak, Graduate ,from , BHU is a house wife . Younger Brother, Aditya Tilak, is working in TCS since Dec 2018 at Indore Campus after completing BE from MIT , Manipal . Got 325/340 in GRE and plan to join MS course in USA from Sept 2021 . Parents are living at own flat in NOIDA . Native of Bihar , village Nadwra dist Arwal and also having ancestral property at Jehanabad and Gaya . Still maintaining link to village and maintaining ancestral property.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : New Delhi, India, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BA
  • Occupation : Sales Professional



My name is Jyoti Rai and I am working as a Sales Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my B.A.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family My family lives in Delhi....I enjoy the simple moment in life and love to spend time with my family and Making a new dish in the kitchen�. Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner I m not hurry to get married now� Note: I don't want to work after marriage

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education