Keep me logged in

Bhumihar Shaadi > Grooms in Nepal

Bhumihar Grooms in Nepal

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Bhumihar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Kathmandu, Nepal, Nepal
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)



My name is Dr. Anand Ujjwal Singh . I come from a Rich / Affluent, Nuclear Family. I have completed my MD / MS (Medical) and currently work in the Government Sector as a Surgeon.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Ratnanagar, Bagmati Chitwan, Nepal
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Officer



Hello! I have completed my Master's in Geophysics from Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India. Currently, I am freelancing as an expert in earth science at Course Hero (an American Ed-Tech company) from my home in Ratnanagar, Chitwan, Nepal. My current annual income is around 6 lakh INR (after taxes), which is roughly 10 lakh Nepali rupees. I speak three languages fluently: Nepali, Hindi, and English. However, my mom speaks Nepali and understands Hindi a little bit but does not speak English. In my locality, most people speak Nepali but understand and communicate in Hindi as well. As I am planning to settle abroad, the mother tongue of my future partner might not affect our communication! My brother is an ex-Army and is currently working in Abu Dhabi, UAE. My sister-in-law and two nephews live in another house near my house, as we are a nuclear family. Both of my sisters are married and live in Nepal. In terms of property, I have a 2BHK house that I recently built and where my mother (who is 67 years old) and I are living. I am trying to go abroad for a Ph.D. (or double master's) with a fellowship or scholarship. Recently, I obtained the ITC Excellence Scholarship from the University of Twente for my double master's in geoinformation science and Earth observation. Thus, I am planning to get married from January 2023 to July 2023 before going to the Netherlands, anyone who is already in the Netherlands or neighboring countries is highly welcomed and will be prioritized!

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Nepal
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Clerk



I come from a middle class, joint family background with orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Nepal
  • Education : High School
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



I belong to a middle class, joint family with orthodox values.