Keep me logged in

Bhumihar Shaadi > Shaadi in Canada

Bhumihar Shaadi in Canada

Showing 1000+ Bhumihar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Education : M Tech
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



Padmaja is born and raised in Mumbai and has enjoyed the best of upbringing and care living in a multicultural society - having studied both in India and the United States of America. She is career-oriented and understands the importance of family as well. She is a Permanent Resident of Canada and is currently working as a Product Manager for a Californian tech company from Canada. And has previously worked extensively in the healthcare tech domain for organisations such as the University of Pennsylvania, PharmEasy, and CitiusTech. She is also a freelance content writer and strategist for a leading media and advertising agency in India. She values her independence and personal decision making which enables her to pursue a fulfilling global professional life. She lives in Bandra in a joint family and is a vegetarian. However, she has no dietary restrictions while looking for a life partner and prefers someone having no vices. She does not have strong religious views but enjoys time-tested traditions without letting them overpower intuition. She admires self-awareness, clarity, and mutual respect for each other's personal and professional lives. She reciprocates the one who is honest, modest, and honours gender equality. She leads a cosmopolitan life and will appreciate a sharing and caring Life-Partner. She loves cooking, good music, reading, watching shows, vacationing, and spending time with friends and family in her free time. She is not fond of pets. Personal aesthetics and cleanliness are vital to her.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Dhanbad, Jharkhand, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is sonali singh and I work in the Private Sector as a Manager. I belong to a Rich / Affluent, Nuclear Family . I have completed my MBA.